Building Committee Announced

The Administrative Council has formed a Building Committee to help guide the church in identifying our use for the newly acquired land. They will manage all phases of planning and development from assessing the needs (which includes organized feedback from church members), master planning the site, preliminary design and budget.

Building Team.jpg

Building Team: Marsha Aston, Sharon Bevers, Joel Eichler, Mike Lish, Lori McGrath, Bruce Mueller, Micah O’Dell, Lauren Shepherd, Mary Lou Smith, Terry Stephenson, Chuck Stuber (Chair), Scott Surplus, Rob Stogsdill & Steve Wages.

Sharon Boswell